Staff Contacts


General Library Information/ Circulation Desk413.565.4181
Fax Number413.565.4134
Youth Services 413.565.4182
Email Library richard.salterstorrs@gmail.com
Phone:413.565.4181
Jean Maziarz, Library Directorext. 1601jmaziarz@longmeadow.org
Andrea Puglisi, Adult Services Directorext.1602apuglisi@longmeadow.org
Katherine McGonigle, Youth Services Directorext. 1631kmcgonigle@longmeadow.org
Jamie D'Entremont, Circulation Managerext.1603jdentremont@longmeadow.org
Heather Marchetta, Youth Services Librarian and
Technical Processing
ext. 1604hmarchetta@longmeadow.org
Nicholas Calabrese, Library Technician413-565-4181ncalabrese@longmeadow.org
Gina Coletti, Library Assistant413-565-4182gcoletti@longmeadow.org
Darcy Durfee , Library Assistant413-565-4181ddurfee@longmeadow.org
Christine George, Library Assistant413-565-4182cgeorge@longmeadow.org
Bonnie Gorfin, Library Assistant413-565-4181bgorfin@longmeadow.org
Jen Klatte, Library Assistant413-565-4182jklatte@longmeadow.org
Nadine Payne, Library Assistant413-565-4181npayne@longmeadow.org
Christina Cooper, Substitute Library Assistant413-565-4181ccooper@longmeadow.org
Laura Duncan, Substitute Library Assistant413-565-4181lduncan@longmeadow.org
Kimberly Ketcham, Substitute Library Assistant413-565-4181kketcham@longmeadow.org
Tassie Plankey, Substitute Library Assistant413-565-4182tplankey@longmeadow.org
Susan Kashmanian-Smith, Substitute Library Assistant413-565-4181tplankey@longmeadow.org