Youth Services Staff

Jean Maziarz

Youth Services Director

413-565-4182


jmaziarz@longmeadow.org

Heather Marchetta

Youth Services Librarian

413-565-4182


hmarchetta@longmeadow.org

Carole Mazzarino

Library Assistant

413-565-4182


cmazzarino@longmeadow.org

Tassie Plankey

Library Assistant

413-565-4182


tplankey@longmeadow.org

Christine George

Library Assistant

413-565-4182


cgeorge@longmeadow.org

Jenn Klatte

Library Assistant

413-565-4182


jklatte@longmeadow.org

HOME