Skip to content
General Library Information/ Circulation Desk 413.565.4181
Youth Services 413.565.4182
Library Email
storrslibrary@longmeadow.org
Jean Maziarz, Library Director
jmaziarz@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1601
Zack Sweeney, Administrative Assistant
zsweeney@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1605
Heather Marchetta, Adult Services Director
hmarchetta@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1602
Carly Neville, Youth Services Director
cneville@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1631
Amanda Damon, Outreach & Programming Librarian
adamon@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1620
Page Phillips, Youth Services Librarian
pphillips@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1630
Jaime D’Entremont, Circulation Manager
jdentremont@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1610
Nicholas Calabrese, Library Technician
ncalabrese@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1606
Nadine Payne, Library Technician
npayne@longmeadow.org
Angela Hicks, Youth Services Library Assistant
ahicks@longmeadow.org
Victoria Palmatier,  Youth Services Library Assistant
vpalmatier@longmeadow.org
Rob Kowalczyk, Library Assistant
rkowalczyk@longmeadow.org
Darcy Durfee, Library Assistant
ddurfee@longmeadow.org
Carrie Anderson, Library Assistant
canderson@longmeadow.org
Lindsay Castner, Library Assistant
lcastner@longmeadow.org