skip to Main Content
General Library Information/ Circulation Desk 413.565.4181
Fax Number 413.565.4134
Youth Services 413.565.4182
Library Email
storrslibrary@longmeadow.org
 
Jean Maziarz, Library Director
jmaziarz@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1601
Kimberly Ketcham, Administrative Assistant
kketcham@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1650
Heather Marchetta, Adult Services Director
hmarchetta@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1602
Katherine McGonigle, Youth Services Director
kmcgonigle@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1631
Jaime D’Entremont, Circulation Manager
jdentremont@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1603
Becky Vitkauskas, Programming & Collection Development Librarian
rvitkauskas@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1620

Kat Janeczek, Youth Services Professional Librarian

kjaneczek@longmeadow.org

Ext. 1630
Nicholas Calabrese, Library Technician
ncalabrese@longmeadow.org
 
Anna Sunschauer, Library Assistant
asunschauer@longmeadow.org
 
Nadine Payne, Library Assistant
npayne@longmeadow.org
 
Christina Cooper, Library Assistant
ccooper@longmeadow.org

Darcy Durfee, Library Assistant
ddurfee@longmeadow.org

Christine George, Library Assistant
cgeorge@longmeadow.org

Bonnie Gorfin, Library Assistant
bgorfin@longmeadow.org