skip to Main Content
General Library Information/ Circulation Desk 413.565.4181
Fax Number 413.565.4134
Youth Services 413.565.4182
Library Email
richard.salterstorrs@gmail.com
Jean Maziarz, Library Director
jmaziarz@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1601
Kimberly Ketcham, Administrative Assistant
kketcham@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1650
Andrea Puglisi, Adult & Technology Services Director
apuglisi@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1602
Katherine McGonigle, Youth Services Director
kmcgonigle@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1631  
Jaime D’Entremont, Circulation Manager 
jdentremont@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1603  
Heather Marchetta, Youth Services Librarian & Technical Processing
hmarchetta@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1604
Becky Vitkauskas, Programming & Collection Development Librarian
rvitkauskas@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1603
Gina Coletti, Library Assistant
gcoletti@longmeadow.org  
Jen Klatte, Library Assistant
jklatte@longmeadow.org
Nicholas Calabrese, Library Technician
ncalabrese@longmeadow.org
Bonnie Gorfin, Library Assistant
bgorfin@longmeadow.org
Christine George, Library Assistant
cgeorge@longmeadow.org
Nadine Payne, Library Assistant
npayne@longmeadow.org
Darcy Durfee , Library Assistant
ddurfee@longmeadow.org  
Anna Sunschauer, Library Assistant
asunschauer@longmeadow.org
Cate Bartlett, Substitute Library Assistant
cbartlett@longmeadow.org
Christina Cooper, Substitute Library Assistant
ccooper@longmeadow.org
Aleah Ferguson, Substitute Library Assistant
aferguson@longmeadow.org
Susan Kashmanian-Smith, Substitute Library Assistant
skashmanian-smith@longmeadow.org
Kay McCormack, Substitute Library Assistant
kmccormack@longmeadow.org
Tassie Plankey, Substitute Library Assistant
tplankey@longmeadow.org  
Lori Smith, Substitute Library Assistant
lsmith@longmeadow.org