skip to Main Content
General Library Information/ Circulation Desk 413.565.4181
Fax Number 413.565.4134
Youth Services 413.565.4182
Library Email
richard.salterstorrs@gmail.com
Jean Maziarz, Library Director
jmaziarz@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1601
Kimberly Ketcham, Administrative Assistant
kketcham@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1650
Heather Marchetta, Adult Services Director
hmarchetta@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1602
Katherine McGonigle, Youth Services Director
kmcgonigle@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1631  
Jaime D’Entremont, Circulation Manager 
jdentremont@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1603  
Becky Vitkauskas, Programming & Collection Development Librarian
rvitkauskas@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1620
Nicholas Calabrese, Library Technician
ncalabrese@longmeadow.org
Anna Sunschauer, Library Assistant
asunschauer@longmeadow.org
Nadine Payne, Library Assistant
npayne@longmeadow.org
Darcy Durfee , Library Assistant
ddurfee@longmeadow.org  
Christine George, Library Assistant
cgeorge@longmeadow.org
Bonnie Gorfin, Library Assistant
bgorfin@longmeadow.org