skip to Main Content
General Library Information/ Circulation Desk 413.565.4181
Youth Services 413.565.4182
Library Email
storrslibrary@longmeadow.org
 
Jean Maziarz, Library Director
jmaziarz@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1601
Kimberly Ketcham, Administrative Assistant
kketcham@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1650
Heather Marchetta, Adult Services Director
hmarchetta@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1602
Carly Neville, Youth Services Director
cneville@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1631
TBA, Adult Services Librarian
xxxxxx@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1620
Jaime D’Entremont, Circulation Manager
jdentremont@longmeadow.org
Ext. 1603
Nicholas Calabrese, Library Technician
ncalabrese@longmeadow.org
 
Nadine Payne, Library Technician
npayne@longmeadow.org
 
Carrie Anderson, Library Assistant
canderson@longmeadow.org
 
Cate Bartlett, Library Assistant
cbartlett@longmeadow.org
 
To Be Announced,  Library Assistant
TBA@longmeadow.org
 
Christina Cooper, Library Assistant
ccooper@longmeadow.org
 
Darcy Durfee, Library Assistant
ddurfee@longmeadow.org
 
Page Phillips, Youth Services Librarian
pphillips@longmeadow.org
 
Patrick Nazim, Library Assistant
pnazim@longmeadow.org